icensing	Committee
	Commutee

Lic/1

Thursday, 23 May 2013

## LICENSING COMMITTEE

23 May 2013 2.06pm - 2.08 pm

**Present**: Councillors Rosenstiel (Chair), Benstead (Vice-Chair), Boyce, Brierley, Gawthrope, Hart, McPherson, Meftah, O'Reilly, Owers, Pippas, Saunders and Stuart

## FOR THE INFORMATION OF THE COUNCIL

## 13/21/LIC Appointment of Sub Committees

The committee agreed the membership of 4 Subcommittees of 3 members each to undertake the business of the Licensing Committee.

Sub Committee A: Rosenstiel, O'Reilly, Gawthrope

Sub Committee B: Benstead, Boyce, Brierley

Sub Committee C: Saunders, Owers, Meftah

Sub Committee D: Stuart, McPherson, Pippas

The meeting ended at 2.08 pm

CHAIR